New York State Dumpster Rental 315-750-4150 cny@bintheredumpthat.com



Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.

AngieList  Facebook  Twitter  Google+    Email


Our Reviews

highly recommend! - by , Jan 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend your company! I needed a small, family-size dumpster and yours was one of the only services to provide one (in beautiful lime green.) Also, you delivered out in the country and your rate was very reasonable. Thanks. It was great to meet both of you.
Thanks! - by , June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wow, awesome to say the least. Process easy, folks are beyond nice, and efficient. Delivery and pick up a snap and as promised. No hidden fees like ALL the rest, prices were the best. Equip tin super shape. Really can't say enough good. Thanks for being a true customer service company....Refreshing.
Amazing! - by Paul and Sue Salce, West Monroe, June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
We just ordered our first dumpster rental from Bin There Dump That and were super impressed with the service from the first call to when they picked up the bin. Finally, a company you can count on to do exactly what was agreed upon and show up when you need them. Not to mention the amazing and friendly communication, so there are no surprises regarding what to expect from them or what is expected of you. Julie was amazing to work with and let us know what materials we were allowed to put in the dumpster and the few things that were not permitted, so there was no guessing on our part. Scheduling the delivery and pick up was the most pleasant surprise though. The driver arrived exactly on schedule, placed the bin exactly where we wanted it and was super friendly. Pickup was also exactly on schedule. Sounds like simple stuff, but I had two other contractors scheduled to show up on that same day, which I took off from work to be home. Neither of them showed up and both were very unapologetic and clueless about why I would be upset for wasting a vac day. This company should be a model for every other business out there to follow! Great job and thanks to the whole crew!!
Professional and Friendly! - by Kim, Adams Center, May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Professional and Friendly, It was a good experience. It means a lot to have helpful service and kind people.
Quality Service! - by Nicole, Syracuse, May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I have used Bin There Dump That for two large projects and each time I speak to someone, I am always grateful for how easy the process is and how kind the people are. When the dumpster was delivered this last time, the driver made a point to come back to the house and give my daughter a temp. tattoo of a truck with a dumpster on the back. I could not be more pleased.
Highly Recommend! - by shawneequa greene, spring valley, April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
The sales representative was knowledgable and helped me explore the best options available to me. She explained how the weekend special worked. The bin was on time waiting for my arrival in Watertown. I highly recommend them!
Very Friendly and Accommodating Service! - by Jo, Syracuse, April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Very friendly and accommodating service. Would use again when needed and highly recommend to others.
Great service! - by Patrick Neis, Clay, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Great service, professional, delivered and picked up on time. Bins are fairly new, clean, and rust-free, doors open easily. Would recommend to anyone needing to clean out.
Very professional business and friendly! - by Lance B, Oswego, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I would like to say Thank You for your business. Right from the first initial contact with Julie to the end was a good experience. Very professional business and friendly. Julie is the bomb, you couldn't have anyone more pleasant to e-mail or contact via phone. . Clean, nice looking equipment and communication is essential. Will highly recommend your company and utilize myself again if needed in the future.
Very professional business and friendly! - by Lance B, Oswego, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I would like to say Thank You for your business. Right from the first initial contact with Julie to the end was a good experience. Very professional business and friendly. Julie is the bomb, you couldn't have anyone more pleasant to e-mail or contact via phone. . Clean, nice looking equipment and communication is essential. Will highly recommend your company and utilize myself again if needed in the future.
Highly recommended! - by John and Judy O'brien, Lafayette, NY, November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Julie and staff were wonderful to work with and super flexible to accommodate our needs, I would highly recommend them to my DIY, and contractors
Very Professional! - by Rich, Phoenix, NY, August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Very professional, timely and provided excellent service. equipment is in great shape and the drivers were great getting the units where we needed them. this is a class act group and well worth contracting with.
Highly Professional! - by Jim Rafferty, Carthage, August 2016
"Bin There Dump That" is a highly professional organization. My initial call was answered by Julie who was cheerful and most helpful. We set up time for delivery and pickup. That call was followed with a confirmation email note which outlined the 5 W's and cost and detailed what items could not be placed in the dumpster. The delivery person was courteous and helpful. He placed the dumpster exactly where I indicated. He took the time to show me how to open and close the doors. It was 8:30 pm when he delivered after a very long day of work and he was cheerful and pleasant. Your dumpsters also look good - they are painted, rust-free, and no one is embarrassed to have it sitting in their driveway or yard. Your phone number in large letters makes it easy for anyone to call you. Pickup of the dumpster was on time and there was no debris left around the dumpster after loading it onto your truck. "Bin There Dump That" knows their business and has a great customer focus. I would use your products again and have recommended to others to contact you when they need you. Keep up the great service and work that you do.
Wonderful! - by Kathy Mayer, Kirkville, August 2016
My first experience with Bin There Dump That was wonderful. So prompt, polite & professional. Julie was spot on in helping me figure out what size I needed & the dumpster that arrived was very clean & pleasant looking. That were also very prompt & neat with the pick. I will need to rent another dumpster within the month & I most definitely will be using this company. They were also very flexible.
FABULOUS! - by Jackie, Camillus, August 2016
I can not say enough about Bin There Dump That - that has not already been said except "FABULOUS". From the time of ordering the bin to the drop off and to the pick up. Very professional and friendly. I originally ordered one size bin and on day of drop off it was not available so they sent out a bigger bin at no addition cost. I will definitely order another bin and I highly recommend them. You wont be disappointed.
Excellent Customer Service! - by Gary Millis, Canastota, August 2016
Excellent customer service. Quick, easy and reasonable. The dumpster was placed perfectly for easy access and removed promptly. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That.
Professional Service! - by Torie, Ithaca, August 2016
Bin There Dump That could start a sideline teaching other businesses how to do a job right. Their professional, friendly, and courteous people run an enterprise that delivers exactly what their well planned and easy to navigate web site promises, on time and with no hidden fees. Extra bonus - Julie on the phone is a real pleasure!
Strongly recommend! - by Lynn Sohacki, Cooperstown, August 2016
Wow! I was so fortunate to find a Bin There Dump That. Not only were they professional, the dumpster was clean and nicely painted. I was able to work with them to arrange a monthly rental rather than a day-to-day rental, which really helped me. When we decided we needed the dumpster longer than we'd originally thought, they were very flexible. The dumpsters were removed on time and our bill was exactly what we'd agreed upon. If I learn of anyone else in the area that needs a dumpster, Bin There Dump That will get my recommendation!
Great Service! - by Alex Pacific, Watertown, August 2016
There are not enough great words to describe how happy I was I called Julie at Bin there Dump that! Not only did I get the same dumpster I had intended to rent from Cassella but it was half the price and I could have it for two additional days! Julie and the crew were pleasant, accommodating, and very professional. Use them for any of your trash needs. You won't be sorry!
Good! - by James Papaleo, Ilion, August 2016
I've used "Bin There Dump That" twice and they will be my dumpster of choice for a long time.
It Is The Best! - by Michele LaPorte, Utica, August 2016
Bin There Dump That is the best! Now that I have found them I will continue to use ONLY them! Julie, the Operations Manager is always available to help you with any questions! What great service, prompt, courteous, reasonably priced.....their website makes ordering a dumpster a breeze, couldn't be easier!
Recommend! - by Garry Sherman, Auburn, August 2016
Over the top: from start to finish was a great experience, delivered when promised and pickup was a breeze. I did a change out went smooth as silk, would definitely call them again if the need arises. Thank you
Highly recommended - by Diane E Humphrey, New Hartford, August 2016
Was so happy I opted to go with your company. Julie was so nice and understood that best laid plans can do not always work out. The dumpster arrived just when they said and the driver was very polite and accommodating. Highly recommended and would definitely call again.
Strongly recommends - by Deb Cabral, The DeClutter Coach, August 2016
Bin There Dump That is our partner of choice when we need garbage removal for any of our clients. Julie is always attentive to our needs. Customer Service is second to none! Dumpsters are clean and always delivered and picked up on time! I would strongly recommends using Bin There Dump That!
Worth every penny - by Renee, July 2016
What a pleasure to do business with this company! Julie could teach other businesses a thing or two about professionalism and customer service. I called several times before and after renting a bin and she was consistently helpful, cheery, and patient. The bin was delivered on the agreed-upon day and time and was the perfect size for the things we needed to discard. The delivery person was also pleasant and professional which tells me that this company believes in quality service with a smile. The pricing is much less than several companies I contacted but the truth is that I would gladly pay more; if I have to spend money, I want to at least feel as though the business actually cares whether or not I\'m getting my money\'s worth. Bin There Dump That was worth every penny!
You can't go wrong with this place! - by JT, July 2016
Where do you go when you have never needed a dumpster and you have no idea what you are asking for? Call Julie at Bin There Dump That! Not only is she the nicest gal, but their rates are extremely competitive! You can't go wrong with this place!
Quick and easy - by Mimi, June 2016
The process to reserve a dumpster was quick and easy. Julie who processed our order was easy to work with and very professional. With the exception of a minor mix up on the delivery time, the bin was setup quickly. There were no issues with the bin. It was clean and the size of the bin met our needs. We would definitely consider using them again in the future.
Handled perfectly - by No Name, May 2016
Being a first time dumpster renter, I wasn't sure what to expect. Julie arranged everything just as I needed. Delivery and pick up was handled perfectly. The dumpster was placed in the perfect location for loading. Since no one was home to direct, I was pleasantly surprised.
Thanks again! - by Tim, New Hartford NY, August 2015
The entire interaction with the staff of Bin There Dump That was a pleasant one. Customer Service (Julie) was helpful and the driver was friendly. Next door neighbor stopped by to say they had never seen such a clean dumpster. It was picked up the same day I called to get it picked up. While I might have had more fun weekends than loading a dumpster, Bin There Dump That certainly made it less painful! !
Great service...Thank you! - by Penny, Watertown NY, July 2015
Thank you for your services!! we called at last minute and you guys were able to drop a dumpster off that day.. great service and pricing was great to!
Fantastic! - by Nancy and Tom Cholette, Cayuga NY, June 2015
Fantastic experience from beginning to end!!! We will be recommending Bin there Dump that to everyone. Thanks again.
Thank you!! - by Tammy Angiolillo, East Syracuse NY, May 2015
Throughout the whole experience they were friendly, professional and prompt! The next time I need a dumpster I will be calling them again.
Thank you!! - by Jeff L, Utica NY, April 2015
Overall a great experience. Amazingly helpful staff, very easy process and timely. The bin was available when they said, pick up was quick and they went above and beyond what I had expected for cleaning up. Thank you so much!
Fantastic group of people! - by Jeff L, January 2015
I have several properties and do many projects that require demolition. I tried Bin There Dump That of Utica after pricing out competitors and not only are they priced competitively, I find that they are always available to communicate in any manner I need. They are timely and have been very flexible. I have used them 3 times and just called today for my 4th experience with them in less than a year. Great company but more importantly, a fantastic group of people. I've recommended them many times.
Extremely Professional! - by Son-Rise Builders, LaFargeville, NY , November 2014
I think you guys are awesome . Your staff that I dealt with did all the work, walked me right thru without any hassles ..great customer service! I will tell everyone I know Bin there dump that "Is the best", flexible, dependable, the driver was on time and very professional.As contractors they will be our dumpster service,always! Thanks again Son-Rise Builders.
Extremely Professional! - by John I., Jamesville, NY , September 2014
I just want to say Thank You very much for the use of your bin, it came in very handy during the demolition of our bathroom. The whole transaction went very smoothly and it couldn't have been any better. Steve was great as well, extremely professional, courteous and very nice to deal with. Keep up the great job, love the name, and Thanks again.
Outstanding! - by , Syracuse,N.Y., September 2014
The dumpster service was great. It showed up on time, left on time and the guy that picked it up did a good job of clean up. The rate was good, too.
Very Professional! - by , Syracuse,N.Y., September 2014
Bin There Dump That was a very professional service. We dealt with Julie and Dave whom were very courteous and of great help. Service was ontime and clean. We will call on them again. Thank You.
Outstanding! - by , August 2014
My experience with Bin here Dump That was outstanding. They showed up and delivered the dumptster on time with very short notice. They also picked up the dumpster when asked to do so. I found their prices to be very reasonable and they definitely over-delivered on service. I will use them again and enthusiastically recommend them for anyone's dumpster needs.
Super Friendly! - by , June 2014
I recently called on Bin There Dump That for a dumpster to clean out my garage. They were super friendly on the phone, delivered my dumpster when I needed it and picked it up when I was done with it. I will be using them in the future.
Stellar Customer Service! - by , November 2013
I was blown away by the quality of the dumpster rentals I got. They were very clean and delivered on time, just like they said they would. When it came time for them to remove the dumpster rental, they even took the time to sweep up before they left! Amazing customer service!
Bin There Dump That BBB Business Review

Start getting answers by downloading Bin There Dump That's FREE guide, Everything You Need To Know About Renting A Dumpster Bin. Inside, you'll find information about topics like:

  • Choosing the right size dumpster for your project.
  • Materials you can — and can't — put into a dumpster
  • How to time and plan for your dumpster rental
  • How much you can expect to spend on your dumpster rental
  • Red flags to avoid in a dumpster rental provider

It's free for you to check out right now!